Mary Jane Andrews, FCPA, FCA, FCBV, CFF

President & CEO

416-613-9554
maryjane.andrews@cbvinstitute.com

Bob Boulton, CPA, CA, CBV

Executive Vice President & COO

416-613-9550
robert.boulton@cbvinstitute.com

Christine Sawchuk, CPA, CA, CBV, MEd (Adult Education)

Director, Education and Accreditation

416-613-9551
christine.sawchuk@cbvinstitute.com

Catalina Miranda, CPA, CA, CBV

Director, Professional Practice

416-613-0300
catalina.miranda@cbvinstitute.com

Kathy Richards

Director of Strategic Marketing

416-613-9553
kathy.richards@cbvinstitute.com

Judith Roth, BEng, MEng

Manager, Business Systems and Compliance

416-613-9556
judith.roth@cbvinstitute.com

Deborah Hanlon

Manager, Administration and Events

416-613-9552
deborah.hanlon@cbvinstitute.com

Carol Walford

Member Services Coordinator

416-613-6201
carol.Walford@cbvinstitute.com

Isabel Natale

Registrar & Manager, Education

416-613-9555
isabel.natale@cbvinstitute.com

Judy Justice

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

416-977-1117
judy.justice@cbvinstitute.com

Kevin Floether

Communications Coordinator

416-613-9557
kevin.Floether@cbvinstitute.com

Your web browser is outdated. For the best possible site experience, we encourage you to switch your browser to Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Firefox.